Address

14262 Franklin Ave. Suite #100
Tustin, CA 92780
Google Map

Contact Numbers

Phone:
714-245-6500

Student Work Fax:
714-368-0713

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Machele Kilgore Principal mkilgore@ocde.us 714-245-6504
Kathleen Meyer Program Specialist kmeyer@ocde.us 714-327-1013
Hank Chang Teacher hchang@ocde.us 714-245-6507
Joslyn Jacobs Teacher jjacobs@ocde.us 714-245-6494
Araceli Mojica Teacher s.amojica@ocde.us 714-245-6512
Brianne Parker Teacher bparker@ocde.us 714-836-3395
Molly Raasch Teacher mraasch@ocde.us 714-245-6503
Julie Springston Teacher jspringston@ocde.us 714-245-6498
Katherine Arguijo-Flaiz Teacher karguijo-flaiz@ocde.us 714-245-6492
Kim Manzanarez Education Specialist kmanzanarez@ocde.us 714-245-6563
Tara De La Cruz Tutor tdelacruz@ocde.us 714-245-8747
Karen Tapia Administrative Assistant ktapia@ocde.us 714-245-6495
Sherry Calabria School Records Technician ktapia@ocde.us 714-245-6502
Cody Jones LMS Specialist cjones@ocde.us 714-245-6514
Holly Eade Paraeducator heade@ocde.us 714-245-6497