Address

14262 Franklin Ave. Suite #100
Tustin, CA 92780
Google Map

Contact Numbers

Phone:
714-245-6500

Student Work Fax:
714-368-0713

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Machele Kilgore Principal mkilgore@ocde.us 714-245-6504
Kathleen Meyer Program Specialist kmeyer@ocde.us 714-327-1013
Katherine Arguijo-Flaiz Teacher karguijo-flaiz@ocde.us 714-245-6501
Lisa Mulkerin-Carey Teacher lmulkerin-carey@ocde.us 714-245-6512
Debbie Moretti-Baker Paraeducator dmoretti-baker@ocde.us 714-245-6497
Brianne Parker Teacher bparker@ocde.us 714-836-3395
Patty Brown Administrative Assistant pbrown@ocde.us 714-245-6495
Molly Raasch Teacher mraasch@ocde.us 714-245-6503
Sandi Curtis Teacher scurtis@ocde.us 714-245-6511
Alice Romero Paraeducator aromero@ocde.us 714-245-6499
Kathy Fusaro School Records Technician kfusaro@ocde.us 714-245-6502
Jennifer Smart-Lee Teacher jsmart-lee@ocde.us 714-245-6507
Richard Fitzgeorge LMS Specialist rfitzgeorge@ocde.us 714-245-6514
Julie Springston Teacher jspringston@ocde.us 714-245-6498
Deborah Lockwood Teacher dlockwood@ocde.us 714-245-6496
Amy Sydoruk Teacher asydoruk@ocde.us 714-245-6492