Main menu

Contact

AddressAddress:
14262 Franklin Ave. Suite #100
Tustin, CA 92780
Map: click here

Office HoursOffice Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Phone NumberPhone:
714-245-6500

Student Work FaxStudent Work Fax:
714-368-0713

Staff Contact Information:

Kilgore, Machele – Principal

  • mkilgore@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6504

Lockwood, Deborah – Teacher

  • dlockwood@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6496
Arguijo-Flaiz, Katherine – Teacher

  • karguijo-flaiz@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6501

McKeegan, Nancy – Teacher

  • nmckeegan@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6505
Moretti-Baker, Debbie – Paraeducator

  • dmoretti-baker@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6497

Mulkerin-Carey, Lisa – Teacher

  • lmulkerin-carey@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6512
Brown, Patty – Administrative Asst.

  • pbrown@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6495

Raasch, Molly – Teacher

  • mraasch@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6503

Curtis, Sandi – Teacher

  • scurtis@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6511
Rogers, Cindy – Teacher

  • crogers@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6494
Fusaro, Kathy – School Records Tech.

  • kfusaro@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6502

Romero, Alice – Paraeducator

  • aromero@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6499

Fitzgeorge, Richard – LMS Specialist

  • rfitzgeorge@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6514

Smart-Lee, Jennifer – Teacher

  • jsmart-lee@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6507

Garten, Marcia – Teacher

  • mgarten@ocde.us
  • 714-796-8748

Springston, Julie – Teacher

  • jspringston@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6498
Kirchner, Judy – Teacher

  • jkirchner@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6493

Sydoruk, Amy – Teacher

  • asydoruk@ocde.us
  • 714-245-6492